Action packed, rollercoaster reads

Join My V.I.P club for all the Latest news on my books and new releases, and as an added bonus I’ll send you The Danny Pearson Shorts Boxset for FREE

Coming 2023

“1000 miles an hour. Action packed is an understatement. Found myself holding my breath.” USA Today and Amazon bestselling Thriller writer Dan Petrosini.

A gritty, gangland crime thriller with real world emotion.” International Bestselling Author Alex Shaw.


Rapp, Reacher watch out, there’s a new guy on the streets, and he’s damn good at what he does
An entertaining way to pass the time.

The Danny Pearson Series can be read in any order. Fans of Lee Child’s, Jack Reacher or Vince Flynn’s, Mitch Rapp and Clive Cussler novels will find these books infinitely more fun. If your expecting a Dan Brown or Ian Rankin you’ll probably hate them.

A Little of What You Like.