An action packed, truly addictive thriller series.

The Danny Pearson Series can be read in any order. Fans of Stephen Leather’s, Spider Shepherd or Lee Child’s, Jack Reacher and Vince Flynn’s, Mitch Rapp novels will find these books infinitely more fun. If your expecting a Dan Brown or Ian Rankin you’ll probably hate them.

Join My V.I.P club for all the Latest news on my books and new releases, and as an added bonus I’ll send you The Danny Pearson Shorts Boxset for FREE

“1000 miles an hour. Action packed is an understatement. Found myself holding my breath.” USA Today and Amazon bestselling Thriller writer Dan Petrosini.

A gritty, gangland crime thriller with real world emotion.” International Bestselling Author Alex Shaw.

“Rapp, Reacher watch out, there’s a new guy on the streets, and he’s damn good at what he does.