Your Limited Free Book Offer is Waiting

You See Someone Who Needs Help…Do You Help Them or Turn a Blind Eye?

Sitting in a picturesque bar in Altea, Spain, Danny spots a young woman running in distress. A black BMW pulls up and the occupant grabs her. Danny tries to intervene, a gun is pulled and they get away with the girl. With the look on the woman’s face fresh in his mind Danny tries to find her. His journey leads him into a world where women are trafficked and sold to the highest bidder.  

Click the button for your free copy of HEAVY TRAFFIC


Rapp, Reacher watch out, there’s a new guy on the streets, and he’s damn good at what he does
An entertaining way to pass the time.

CRACKING GALLOPING RIDE OF A READ ***** Joolz B


Page turning thrills, never ending action

The Danny Pearson Series of books start fast and just keep getting faster, thrills and excitement with more action than Die hard.

The Danny Pearson Series can be read in any order. Fans of Lee Child’s, Jack Reacher or Vince Flynn’s, Mitch Rapp and Clive Cussler novels will find these books infinitely more fun. If your expecting a Dan Brown or Ian Rankin you’ll probably hate them.

A Little of What You Like..